Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzende: 
 Klaus Havers  Tel.: 02599 / 7299
   Tel.: 0176 / 50017180
   klaus.havers@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Vorsitzende: 
 Uwe Wenning  uwe.wenning@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 1. Kassiererin: 
 Susanne Kuhlmann  Tel.: 02307 / 914690
   susanne.kuhlmann@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Kassiererin: 
 Maria Kreutzer  maria.kreutzer@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 1. Schriftführer und Webmaster: 
 Michael Köhling  michael.koehling@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Schriftführerin und Pressewartin: 
 Simone Röttger  simone.roettger@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 1. Wanderwart: 
 Ingo Bartsch  Tel.: 02307 / 61836
   ingo.bartsch@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
2. Wanderwart:
Erwin Trinat erwin.trinat@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 Sportwart und 1. Jugendwart: 
 Karl Kreutzer  Tel.: 02389 / 533753
   karl.kreutzer@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Jugendwartin: 
 Gabriele Havers  Tel.: 02599 / 7299
   klaus.havers@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 Frauenwartin: 
 Rita Köhling  rita.koehling@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 Sozialwart: 
 Johannes Kreutzer  johannes.kreutzer@kanuverein-ruenthe.de