Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzende:
 Klaus Havers  Tel.: 02599 / 7299
   Tel.: 0176 / 50017180
   klaus.havers@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Vorsitzende: 
 Uwe Wenning  uwe.wenning@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 1. Kassierer: 
 Klaus Maßing  klaus.massing@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 2. Kassiererin: 
 Susanne Kuhlmann  susanne.kuhlmann@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 1. Schriftführerin und Pressewartin: 
 Simone Röttger  simone.roettger@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 Wanderwarte: 
 Erwin Trinat  erwin.trinat@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
Markus Braun  markus.braun@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
 Sportwarte: 
Peter Berger  peter.berger@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
Thomas Klinbeil  thomas.klingbeil@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
Jugendwartinen:
Elke Geissler  elke.geissler@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
Andrea Stollberg
Frauenwartin:
Corinna Zwickenpflug  corinna.zwickenpflug@kanuverein-ruenthe.de
Sozialwart: 
Ralf Röttger